Want to contact us?

Many questions may be able to be answered buy looking at our Privacy Policy or our Terms of Service. Please also chek out our FAQ page as well.

If you are looking for a specific product, you can easily reach them from any of the product tags below.

Yellow Vietnam Kratom /product-tag/yellow-vietnam-kratom/
White Maeng Da Kratom /product-tag/white-maeng-da-kratom/
White Hulu Kratom /product-tag/white-hulu-kratom/
White Borneo Kratom /product-tag/white-borneo-kratom/
Red Maeng Da Kratom /product-tag/red-maeng-da-kratom/
Red Borneo Kratom /product-tag/red-borneo-kratom/
Red Bali Kratom /product-tag/red-bali-kratom/
Green Malay Kratom /product-tag/green-malay-kratom/
Green Maeng Da Kratom /product-tag/green-maeng-da-kratom/
Green Borneo Kratom /product-tag/green-borneo-kratom/

Write To Us

Flavourz aka buy-kratom.us
Harlingen,
TX-78552,
United States

Flavourz Limited
Polyplicity SL / CIF B65236689
MOB (Makers of Barcelona)
Carrer Bailen 11, bajos
08010 Barcelona, Spain

EU Phone NUmber
+442037467279

Email Us

Inquiries:
[email protected]
Sales:
[email protected]

Talk To Us Call:

+1 800-337-2091

Hours of Operation
9AM – 5PM M-F

Leave Us a Message

We'll aim to get back to your query within the same working day!

  • Sign up
Password Strength Very Weak
Lost your password? Please enter your username or email address. You will receive a link to create a new password via email.
We do not share your personal details with anyone.
0