Want to contact us?

We are proudly, a US based (Texas), US Army Veteran, ranĀ  company!

Many questions may be able to be answered by looking at our Privacy Policy or our Terms of Service. Please also chek out our FAQ page as well.

If you are looking for a specific product, you can easily reach them from any of the product tags below.

Yellow Vietnam Kratom https://buy-kratom.us/product-tag/yellow-vietnam-kratom/
White Maeng Da Kratom https://buy-kratom.us/product-tag/white-maeng-da-kratom/
White Borneo Kratom https://buy-kratom.us/product-tag/white-borneo-kratom/
Red Bali Kratom https://buy-kratom.us/product-tag/red-bali-kratom/
Green Maeng Da Kratom https://buy-kratom.us/product-tag/green-maeng-da-kratom/
All White Vein Kratom https://buy-kratom.us/product-tag/white-vein-kratom/
All Red Vein Kratom https://buy-kratom.us/product-tag/red-vein-kratom/
All Maeng Da Kratom https://buy-kratom.us/product-tag/maeng-da-kratom/
All Green Vein Kratom https://buy-kratom.us/product-tag/green-vein-kratom/

    Leave Us a Message

    We'll aim to get back to your query within the same working day!

    Write To Us

    Flavourz | buy-kratom.us
    2211 W. Lincoln Street #316 Harlingen, TX
    78552 United States

    Flavourz Limited
    Polyplicity SL / CIF B65236689
    MOB (Makers of Barcelona)
    Carrer Bailen 11, bajos
    08010 Barcelona, Spain

    EU Phone NUmber
    +442037467279

    Email Us

    Inquiries:
    [email protected]
    Sales:
    [email protected]

    Talk To Us Call:

    +1 800-337-2091

    Hours of Operation
    9AM – 5PM M-F

    0