All reviews

By Bennett E. (Phoenix, United States) on 22 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RED MAENG DA KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

Good Stuff

Helps with pain

 Report abuse
By Teri N. (Statesville, United States) on 22 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WHITE MAENG DA KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

White Maeng Da

Helps alleviate my pain and gives me energy! Great price and super fast delivery!! Highly recommend!!

 Report abuse
By Karla H. (Grants Pass, United States) on 22 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GREEN MAENG DA KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

Great!

Superior quality, fast shipping, excellent customer service. 10/10 will buy again!

 Report abuse
By Trevor L. (Hillsdale, United States) on 22 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RED MAENG DA KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

Great stuff

Quality is great and you cant beat the price! Arrived quickly

 Report abuse
By chris L. (Staten island , United States) on 22 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WHITE MAENG DA KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

Red vein

Company is great. I have ordered red vein before and it was perfect.. the white vein makes me feel like I drank too much coffee. The red vein gets rid of my anxiety and the red vein gives me anxiety. I guess everyone's body composition is different

 Report abuse
By Jennifer M. (Treasure Island, United States) on 22 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WHITE MAENG DA KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

Superb all around

Great product, excellent service and the pricing can't be beat!

 Report abuse
By Donald K. (Bradenton, United States) on 22 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RED MAENG DA KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

Always consistent..

Great product as usual! Always a great experience dealing with you guys. Thanks so much!

 Report abuse
By Daniel H. (Austin, United States) on 22 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RED MAENG DA KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

Good Experiance

Past negative experiances have left me a very cynical online shopper. I have made bulk quanity purchases fron Buy-Kratom.US going on my fourth time in as many months.. The descrete packaging of the product and the purchase records is a nice touch. The turn-around time is surprisingly short. The quality us superior and consistant. Whenever I had a question they did not fail to give me prompt and personal consideration.. Combining all that witn the free shipping leaves little to be cynical about....I give them the very rare, (from me, anyway) , five stars.... Good job.

 Report abuse
By Charmaine C. (Hiram, United States) on 22 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RED BALI KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

Best for my CRPS

It arrived very quickly, within 2 days, and I found it to be awesome for my CRPS!

 Report abuse
By Charmaine C. (Hiram, United States) on 22 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RED MAENG DA KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

Slightly Peppie

I found this one not to be as great for pain but it does put a wee pep in my step. On rare days where my CRPS is a little less than 6/10 I mix this with the Red Bali or Red Borneo and it helps me be able to move. Im sure this would work better for other types of pain, or for other people. And just like all the others, this one arrived super fast! Thankyou!

 Report abuse
By Paul G. (Vidalia , United States) on 22 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WHITE MAENG DA KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

Very satisfied Customer

Been buying exclusiveely from buy-kratom.com for over a year This vendor is second to none price,quality,shipping and customer service..I wish all online purchasing experience could be this professional and painless...Thank You buy-kratom.com

 Report abuse
By shawn H. (LAYTONVILLE, United States) on 22 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GREEN MAENG DA KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

Green Vein Maeng Da

Again great product,speedy delivery.I will be purchasing more in the near future.

 Report abuse
By Chad E. (Boone, United States) on 21 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WHITE MAENG DA KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

Great product

One of the best I have found

 Report abuse
By Lauren F. (Philomath, United States) on 21 Sept. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : RED MAENG DA KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

Good, but..,.

First off, as far as shipping and such was concerned, perfect. Ordered Friday, received Monday from across the country. As for the product itself, it was ok the first time I took it at my usual tablespoon dose, but not great. Took a rounded tablespoon today, and giggity!! Bouncing off the walls giggity! It's a good bit more speedy at that dose than the white is at a level tbs dose. Still better quality than reds I've ordered from other sites. As for pain relief, ok. As for increased productivity, very good to excellent. As antidepressant, very good. Will play around with dosing to find a happy medium. So far, so good with these guys!!

 Report abuse
By Julie J. (Inver Grove Heights, United States) on 21 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : SAMPLE PACK - 260 GRAMS

sample pack

I was very impressed with this pack. They give you enough of each product to be able to do a little experimenting to find the right mix for your specific needs. I was able to decide which kind of kratom to order for myself as I would have hated to commit to a larger order of a product without knowing if it was a good choice for me or not.

 Report abuse
By Ryan W. (Hutto, United States) on 21 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WHITE MAENG DA KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

Repeat customer

Excellent service, fast shipping. Cant go wrong with any strain, but the WMD seems to be most potent!

 Report abuse
By robert P. (Gordonsville, United States) on 21 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RED MAENG DA KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

FANTASTIC

Excellent product ,fast shipping , and the absolute best price !!!!!!

 Report abuse
By Ida G. (Electric City, United States) on 21 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RED BALI KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

red bali kratom

the red bali helps my arthritis pain. consistently good product and super fastshipping, only 2 days to west coast.

 Report abuse
By Robert W. (Vancouver, United States) on 21 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RED BORNEO KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

Wonderful strain

Very happy experience.

 Report abuse
By Robert W. (Vancouver, United States) on 21 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GREEN BORNEO KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

Strong

Took normal amount. "Got the wobbles." So very strong.

 Report abuse
By Robert W. (Vancouver, United States) on 21 Sept. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : GREEN MALAY KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

Mellow

I liked the quality. A little less strong than other strains, but very pleasant.

 Report abuse
By Robert W. (Vancouver, United States) on 21 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RED BALI KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

My favorite

Good euphoria and pleasant

 Report abuse
By Robert W. (Vancouver, United States) on 21 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RED MAENG DA KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

Another satisfied customer

I enjoyed the effects of this. Very satisfying.

 Report abuse
By Robert W. (Vancouver, United States) on 21 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GREEN MAENG DA KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

Nice

Exactly what I wanted and expected.

 Report abuse
By Jon G. (Traverse City, United States) on 21 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WHITE MAENG DA KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

WMD - 5 Stars

Good product. Just what I expected. Fast delivery. Very satisfied. Will order again.

 Report abuse
By Aaron C. (Frankfort, United States) on 21 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WHITE MAENG DA KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

White Meng Da

This is my favorite number 2 very strong stuff.

 Report abuse
By Aaron C. (Frankfort, United States) on 21 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RED MAENG DA KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

Red Meng Da

My favorite red is this one, it never lets me down.

 Report abuse
By Aaron C. (Frankfort, United States) on 21 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : SAMPLE PACK - 260 GRAMS

Excelent variety

By far my favorite mix of diferent strains.

 Report abuse
By Aaron C. (Frankfort, United States) on 21 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GREEN MALAY KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

Green Malay

Very strong green, always a part of my rotation.

 Report abuse
By Aaron C. (Frankfort, United States) on 21 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GREEN BORNEO KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

Very Nice

Very Potent beware, i highly recommend it.

 Report abuse
By Aaron C. (Frankfort, United States) on 21 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RED HORNED KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

Red Horned K

This red is on the top 3 of my favorites, very good for pain.

 Report abuse
By Aaron C. (Frankfort, United States) on 21 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RED BALI KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

Red Bali

This is my all time favorite, excelent for pain and euphoria.

 Report abuse
By Aaron C. (Frankfort, United States) on 21 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GREEN THAI KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

Green strains

This stuff is great, i mean it, great product very nice consistency.

 Report abuse
By liz A. (Sefner, United States) on 21 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WHITE HULU KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

Positive Vibes from white hulu.

This kratom gives positive vibes. Im new to this but noticed amazing pain relief within 30 minutes as well as a positive feeling. I have had a lot of back pain and have been kind of unhappy because of it so I was surprised by the immediate beneficial effects. I also had a hysterectomy and was looking for an alternative to the pain meds they gave me after surgery. I would definitely recommend this for someone who has had a surgery where their hormones have been affected like thyroid or female surgeries. It is probably really good for pms as well. It also didnt make me drowsey at all which is a great benefit because I dont want to lie around and sleep all day. I like to keep my mind active. We just had hurricane Irma hit and there was a lot of prep I needed to do so it is good to have a product - or more accurately a friend like this to help out. The tree that provided this remedy should be called the spa tree because it is like going to the spa so you feel better.

 Report abuse
By arjonela L. (Monroe, United States) on 21 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GREEN MAENG DA KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

Green maeng da

I am so pleased with this company; with being a rather new customer I have nothing but compliments on how fast the shipping is, the customer service has been great and fast replying!
The green maeng da has great potency and long lasting relief.

Thank you! From WA

 Report abuse
By Trent L. (Fort Collins, United States) on 21 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RED MAENG DA KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

Amazing quality

Always great quality from BK

 Report abuse
By Michael S. (Stratford , United States) on 21 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RED BORNEO KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

Mr

Great quality my order was received the very next day

 Report abuse
By Colin P. (Northbrook, United States) on 21 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WHITE MAENG DA KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

Great as always

Shipping was fast, i received my package within 2 days. The quality is as good as always, easily worth 5x the price.

 Report abuse
By Ryan S. (Johns Island, United States) on 21 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GREEN MALAY KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

Jack

Super fast delivery—I ordered on Thursday and received it two days later on a Saturday. The Green Malay is my favorite strain.

 Report abuse
By Gary C. (Roy, United States) on 21 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WHITE BORNEO KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

Energetic!

Liking this White Borneo for the energy it gives me! Very positive and keeps me hustling through the work day. I usually buy the White Maeng Da and it is so good for pain, but makes me a little groggy. This White Borneo is the perfect thing to mix it with, a good half and half mix is perfect for work! I would be crippled from pain if it were not for this product. Gods gift to the working man IMHO.

 Report abuse
By Melissa L. (Braintree , United States) on 21 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GREEN MALAY KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

Melissa

This is by far my favorite strain! Can't beat the price and the fast free shipping.

 Report abuse
By Juan M. (Coward, United States) on 21 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WHITE HULU KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

White Hulu

White Hulu is one of my favorite types of kratom. It is a good all around strain. It is always good quality and the customer service is excellent. It always arrives early.

 Report abuse
By Kevin B. (Bellingham, United States) on 21 Sept. 2017 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : YELLOW VIETNAM KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

Pleased

Very professional people. The shipping was prompt and packaged very good. I use kratom every day for various reasons. This yellow Vietnam from you guys is and excellent product

 Report abuse
By Vlad C. (Plano, United States) on 21 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WHITE MAENG DA KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

Great buy!

The Kratom is the same quality I'm used to getting for 6x the price. Delivery was fast and the resealable bag it comes in was really handy. I'll definitely buy again from these guys.

 Report abuse
By Megan E. (WICKLIFFE, United States) on 21 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GREEN MAENG DA KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

Great

Great product

 Report abuse
By Jillian P. (Portland, United States) on 20 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : WHITE MAENG DA KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

Great company, great product

I always receive stellar service from this company, and the product is top-notch. The white maeng da is my favorite.

 Report abuse
By James R. (Odenton , United States) on 20 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : RED MAENG DA KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

5 stars

I was nervous about ordering online, but this company set my mind at ease.
I have ordered from this site 7 or 8 times. I haven't had any issues. My orders arrive quickly. The product itself is excellent. I'm really happy with this company.
I would recommend this place to anyone looking to safely order online and receive quality Kratom.
Thank you guys!

 Report abuse
By Angela S. (Waco, United States) on 20 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : CRUSHED GREEN MALAY - 500 GRAMS (1.1 LBS)

Great quality

the fastest shipping anywhere quality outstanding if you're looking for a reliable source you found it

 Report abuse
By Clayton F. (Fort Collins , United States) on 20 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : GREEN MAENG DA KRATOM 1 KG (2.2 LBS)

First Time Buyer From This Company

I am very satisfied with the quality, the service, the price, along with the quick delivery. I will be ordering at least once a month. thank-you again

 Report abuse
By William G. (Plainville, United States) on 20 Sept. 2017 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : MAENG DA MIX PACK 1050 GRAMS

Mr G

Great price and fast shipping.
I purchase kratom monthly from this vendor.
Bought this mix pack to change up my tolerance using green md normally.
Would recommend to vendor for bulk purchases.

 Report abuse