Rreview summary

4.9

(4688 Reviews)

  • 5
    (92%)
  • 4
    (5%)
  • 3
    (2%)
  • 2
    (1%)
  • 1
    (1%)
Grade 
steve b 08/12/2022
Verified Purchaser

Easy

Very easy ordering on website, speedy delivery.

Grade 
Glen S 08/11/2022
Verified Purchaser

Wonderful product!

Flavourz has the best kratom around and the price is right! If you're considering purchasing, I recommend this company to satify your needs. Cheers!

Grade 
Pamala N 08/07/2022
Verified Purchaser

5STARS

The best quality for the best price hands down, always consistent and very fast shipping!

Grade 
Jeremiah g 08/05/2022
Verified Purchaser

Amazing stuff

Kratom is truly a miracle to me. I used to suffer from uncontrolled pain taking pain meds and other things but nothing works like Kratom. Thank you Flavourz.

Grade 
Sounida W 08/03/2022
Verified Purchaser

This is by far my fave!!! This is the only place I come back to. The customer service is great.

Grade 
katrina w 07/26/2022
Verified Purchaser

5 stars! ⭐

highly recommend! been using flavourz for years now and they are my favorite! I only order from them. if the stars don't show 5 it's bc my phone was acting up sorry but 5 stars I have referred friends family all over usa. I think a referral program would be cool for customers and I like that we get rewards on purchases too! have a blessed day! my favorite!

Grade 
Lui Miguel H 07/26/2022
Verified Purchaser

Awesome Price & Quality

I always buy from this store, period! Have been doing it for years now. I've tried many vendors online and locally in my state, and they are too expansive and not worth the price. I will always recommend this store!

Grade 
Tina H 07/24/2022
Verified Purchaser

Great

Excellent for pain

Grade 
Scott K 07/24/2022
Verified Purchaser

Best out there

Great product. Very satisfied.

Grade 
Jerry T 07/23/2022
Verified Purchaser

Excellent service for a long time now

Very effective anti inflammatory and pain relief, energy boosting and sleep aid. Not the “head shop “ item it is reputed to be

Grade 
Jerry T 07/23/2022
Verified Purchaser

Excellent service for a long time now

Very effective anti inflammatory and pain relief, energy boosting and sleep aid. Not the “head shop “ item it is reputed to be

Grade 
Tina H 07/22/2022
Verified Purchaser

Awesome

Great for pain

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.