Rreview summary

4.9

(4784 Reviews)

  • 5
    (92%)
  • 4
    (4%)
  • 3
    (2%)
  • 2
    (1%)
  • 1
    (1%)
Grade 
Frank A 10/31/2022
Verified Purchaser

5 Stars!! One again, Top Notch!! Fresh product and very fast shipping!! Thank you!

Grade 
karri m 10/30/2022
Verified Purchaser

Superior product

My never fail, can always count on company and product. I’ll order as long as you’re available.

Grade 
Justin G 10/29/2022
Verified Purchaser

Fast shipping and good Product

I am happy this vendor has not raised their price. The shipping is fast and the procut is always good. Kratom is a very safe and useful product for people in the year 2022.

Grade 
Cody M 10/26/2022
Verified Purchaser

Great Product

Awesome product as always from Flavourz - I'm a long time customer and the quality is always consistent. Flavor, texture and effects are A+

Grade 
brady p 10/26/2022
Verified Purchaser

restless leg

I have complained of having restless legs my whole life...long befaore it was known as a syndrome, and this has been the only thing that helps.

Grade 
Shamus S 10/25/2022
Verified Purchaser

Super Fast Shipping, would definitely recommend these guys and this product and won't purchase this from anywhere else.

Grade 
David R 10/24/2022
Verified Purchaser

Good stuff son

Good product fast shipping and fair prices

Grade 
Pamala N 10/23/2022
Verified Purchaser

⭐⭐ ⭐⭐⭐

One of the best I've tried yet!
Once again superb quality and unmatched price!

Grade 
Frank A. H 10/23/2022
Verified Purchaser

Always cheap, good quality and fast shipping!! Hope they can keep this up. Surprised not increased price due to inflation, but would be understandable if they do.

Grade 
Keith M 10/21/2022
Verified Purchaser

The Only Kratom

Flavourz is the only company anyone should trust when purchasing Kratom in the USA. I am just a loyal client who’s purchased terrible quality Kratom from too many vendors, but never from Flavourz. Always the best quality.

Grade 
Keith M 10/21/2022
Verified Purchaser

The Only Kratom

Flavourz is the only company anyone should trust when purchasing Kratom in the USA. I am just a loyal client who’s purchased terrible quality Kratom from too many vendors, but never from Flavourz. Always the best quality.

Product added to wishlist
Product added to compare.